2018 AGM - 29/11/2018


   The Warwick Golf Club AGM was held last Monday, 26th November with the following members being elected to your committee. President: Don Stewart, Vice President: Bob Lester, Treasurer: Trevor King, Captain: Tony Kahler, Ladies Representative: Liz Cockram, Committee: Keith Farrell, Terry Bennett, Mary Young, Brendon Landrigan, Kris McLennan. Congratulations to the new committee and thank you for your commitment for the coming year. Please support your incoming committee and if you have anything to discuss please feel free to approach any of the committee members.



2018 AGM